Contact

LA

8952 Ellis Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90034

+1 310 839 8722 office
+1 310 839 8730 fax


+1 212 941 1211 NYC

Director/Owner

Madeline Leonard
Madeline@cloutierremix.com

Business Manager

Peggi Hager
Peggi@cloutierremix.com

Agent Contacts

Madeline Leonard
Madeline@cloutierremix.com

Jeanna Bonello
Jeanna@cloutierremix.com

Marissa Alfe
Marissa@cloutierremix.com

Kristen Steinhilber McGlaughlin
Kristen@cloutierremix.com

Emily Gradess-Hartman
Emily@cloutierremix.com

 

 

Marketing & Media Affairs

Marissa Alfe
Marissa@cloutierremix.com

Imaging & Media Manager

Dequita Pettiford
Dequita@cloutierremix.com

Accounting Manager

Adrienne Novak
Adrienne@cloutierremix.com

General Inquiries/
New Artist Submissions

Info@cloutierremix.com

Founder

Chantal Cloutier
chantalcloutier.com
everyoneisbeautiful@mac.com